They way my brain works

Went to pay for a few things at the store, was told stuff my card in the bottom of the debt machine, I didnt know the debt machine was into that. 🙂

Have you ever bought gas and when you go into pay the guy inside say do you have gas ?  I  do  not know how to respond, no just indigestion  or pull my finger and find out !

I heard on the news that Pluto and Neptune’s orbit cross every few  hundred thousand years, which made me think, eventually Pluto is going to shove Neptune into Uranus.

Went to the doctor the other day, I read a sign ” If you cough wash your hand and wear a mask” Which led me to think, last time I was in a doctors office and coughed he wore the mask and washed his hands.

About Maurice MacGarvey

Marketing Manager IraRott Inc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

