If you can build a website for your spouse you can surivive anything

I am currently making a website http://www.irarott.com for my wonderful wife.  I appreciated her and all the works she does, but some how no matter how hard I try,  when she says I don’t like that redo that page or by the way here is 2 different size images to fit nicely on this page or nah I like it better before ( meaning the way I originally had it was best ).  My eye begins to twitch, and I think meat cleaver or or chainsaw, then she flash a smile and say thank you for all your work and I am like a school boy, happy and giddy and all I can think about is how much I love her. With all that said you have to check out the website  http://www.irarott.com

From the Website you can follow her Blog, Twitter and Facebook updates as well as her 3 Etsy shops.

Thank you to my wife for putting up with my unique sense of humor and my bizarre comments I make in public to complete strangers. Hey , if I think it I say it.

Happy Valentines day ! I even found a nice heart 🙂

About Maurice MacGarvey

Marketing Manager IraRott Inc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

